×
Request a Quote

Your concierge will tailor-make the best Maldives trip for you.

Do you frequently visit the Maldives? Please share your likes and dislikes from your previous stay. We want to ensure that the best highlights are elevated for your next journey.

First time to the Maldives? Don't fret, we got you covered. Simply let us help you find the perfect resort getaway.

001
Zeldiva loading.....
Home / About Zeldiva

About

Zeldiva Luxury

YOUR PERSONAL CONCIERGE

Personalised Hospitality pivots the existence of Zeldiva Luxury, born from our parent company Zeldiva Travels, we focus on delivering quintessence travel services. Every trip is unique, every client is different, every need is important, every detail is significant and every Zeldiva Luxury guest is valuable. These are the core values embraced amongst our travel concierge. Our team of travel concierge receives an extensive training, product orientation, resort familiarisation trips to empower each of them help and guide you create a smooth and relaxing holiday in the sunny side of life - The Maldives.

Our inspiring and innovative team of developers created the first and only travel concierge mobile app where Your Personal Concierge plans and travels wherever you go. The feature of our app sort out the most important details of your travel. View all your Save Trips, Booked Trips, and Completed Trips all in one app while staying in touch with your personal concierge at all times you may need. Best thing ever is you no longer have to sort and filter heaps of  email inbox just to find your travel itinerary! Download Zeldiva Luxury Mobile App to start browsing through our personally handpicked luxury islands and finest resorts in The Maldives. All set and ready to go? Upon arriving in The Maldives, our Zeldiva Care is always excited to welcome and assist you with your transfer connections.



MEET
YOUR PERSONAL CONCIERGE TEAM

24/7 Online waiting for you
Mae Madanlo

Mae Madanlo

CBDO ( Chief Business Development Officer) mae@zeldivaluxury.com
Merissa

Merissa

Senior Personal Concierge merissa@zeldivaluxury.com
Janice Van Dam

Janice Van Dam

Sales & Reservations Manager janice@zeldivaluxury.com
Diana

Diana

Senior Personal Concierge diana@zeldivaluxury.com
Princess

Princess

Personal Concierge princess@zeldivaluxury.com
Charise

Charise

Personal Concierge charise@zeldivaluxury.com